Bake Off winners: Who has won the Great British Bake Off before? What the previous GBBO champions have done since winning the show as Rahul Mandal is crowned 2018 champion

Bake Off winners: Ruby, Rahul and Kim-Joy battled it out in the 2018 finale [Channel 4] The Great British Bake Off drew to a close in October 2018 when the likes of Ruby Bhogal, Kim-Joy and Rahul Mandal battled it out for the number one spot. It’s a been one of the show’s most talked about series yet – from Terry’s heartbreaking exit interview following his wife’s death, to Ruby ‘leaking’ who the series winner was. But as Paul Hollywood and Prue Leith prepare to ...


With thanks to our Friends over at : TV


Read the Full Story : Click here