Winners of Strictly since it began: All the celebrities who have won Strictly Come Dancing since it first aired in 2004 – From Natasha Kaplinsky to Joe McFadden

Strictly Come Dancing is returning for 2018 [Getty] Strictly Come Dancing returns on Saturday 22 September for its fifteenth series. This year BBC One viewers will see the likes of Charles Venn, Katie Piper, Lee Ryan, Stacey Dooley, and Seann Walsh compete for the Glitterball Trophy. Over the years, fans of the dancing competition have seen a plethora of celebrities battle it out for the crown. But who has won the series in the past? Here is a full list of all the ...


With thanks to our Friends over at : TV


Read the Full Story : Click here